Board of Directors


President: Paul Nolan, Dawn Meats


Deputy President: Kathryn Kiely, WIT


Vice President: Jonathan Earl, B2B Communications


Secretary: Teresa Jane O'Mahoney, BMCI Insurance & Investments


Treasurer: Ronan Brazil, O'Sullivan Scanlon Brazil




  • Anne Marie Caulfield, Caulfield's SuperValu
  • Ciara O’Connor, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Danette Connolly, Home Instead Senior Care / NAS Centre
  • David McCoy, House of Waterford Crystal
  • Jacqui Kielthy, Fieldmaster
  • Jonathan Earl, B2B Communications
  • Kieran Walsh, The Munster Express
  • Laurent Borla, Senantra
  • Maria Clifford, Book A Room / Liberty Blue
  • Michael O'Dwyer, AIB Bank
  • Neil Kennealy, Cantec Business Technology
  • Nora Widger, Theatre Royal
  • Orm Kenny, Peter O'Connor & Son Solicitors
  • Pamela Pim, Bank of Ireland
  • Tina Darrer, Dooley's Hotel
  • Tony Power, Bausch & Lomb


Calendar of Events 2017



Waterford Chamber, 2 George's Street, Waterford, X91 AH9K, Ireland.
Registered in Ireland No: 130123 VAT No: 4877590E